“Psychological help to everyone”

The project is aimed at psychological support for internally displaced persons in the Zaporozhzhia city through group and individual classes for children (boys and girls), adults, people with special needs, pregnant and elderly people.

For 5 months graduate psychologists conducted trainings, practical classes for internally displaced persons. Classes were held each week separately for adults, children, pregnant women, people of advanced age, people with disabilities.

Over the course of the project more than 250 people attended the class, more than 150 classes were held. And as a result of fruitful resource work we heard grateful and kind reviews of the project participants in our address, addressed to psychologists.

The project was implemented with the financial support of the United Nations Development Program in Ukraine (within the framework of the project “Rapid Response to Social and Economic Problems of IDPs in Ukraine”) and the Government of Japan.

 

Period of implementation: October 2015 – February 2016.

“Психологическая помощь каждому”

Проект направлен на психологическую поддержку внутренне перемещенных лиц города Запорожья посредством групповых и индивидуальных занятий для детей (мальчиков и девочек), взрослых, людей с особыми потребностями, беременных и людей преклонного возраста.

На протяжении 5 месяцев дипломированные специалисты-психологи проводили тренинги, практические занятия для внутренне перемещённых лиц. Занятия проводились каждую неделю отдельно для взрослых, деток, беременных женщин, людей преклонного возраста, людей с ограниченными возможностями.

За период проекта занятия посетили более 250 человек, было проведено более 150 занятий. И как результат плодотворной ресурсной работы-прозвучали благодарные и добрые отзывы участников проекта в наш адрес, в адрес специалистов-психологов. 

Проект был реализован при финансовой поддержке Программы Развития ООН в Украине (в рамках проекта «Быстрое реагирование на социальные и экономические проблемы ВПЛ в Украине») и Правительства Японии.

 

Период реализации: октябрь 2015 года – февраль 2016 года.