Family celebration

“Circle of friends”

         

The project is aimed at the integration of internally displaced persons into the local community of the Zaporozhzhia city, through the implementation of a comprehensive program that includes analytical, entertaining, social and cultural – educational activities.

The aim of the project is to promote the establishment of new social contacts, acquaintances of IDPs with residents of Zaporozhzhia and also to reduce the degree of hostility between IDPs and local residents.

May 2015. The project was implemented in 2015 with the support of the United States Agency for International Development (USAID).

In 2015 the following organizations were organized:

  • 14 mini-festivals;
  • 1 city holiday;
  • 4 Children’s Literature Festival “Knigolesya”.

       

Part of the project was a sociological study of the needs for the psychological state of IDPs Zaporozhzhia region.

On 18 of September 2016 and 3 of September 2017 the “Circle of Friends” festival was realized thanks to the grant program of the social initiatives competition “We are a city”, as well as local fundraising campaigns of the foundation. The festival brought together more than 10,000 residents and guests of the Zaporozhzhia city.

        The target audience of the project is residents of the Zaporozhzhia city, various types and spheres of activity.

Family holiday “Circle of friends” is an opportunity for local businesses to take part in the public life of the city: many entrepreneurs, start-ups, freelancers present their work at the festival or provide valuable prizes, certificates from their company for the festive lottery.

Active participation in the organization and conduct of the festival is always accepted by students of local universities and colleges.

 

 

 

When will the next holiday “Circle of Friends”?

Subscribe to the  Facebook page of the project.

Семейный праздник

” Круг друзей”

           Проект направлен на интеграцию  внутренне перемещенных лиц  в местную общину города Запорожья, путем реализации комплексной программы, включающей аналитические, развлекательные, социальные и культурно – просветительских мероприятия.

                    Цель проекта – способствовать установлению новых социальных контактов, знакомств ВПЛ с жителями г. Запорожья, а также снижению  градуса неприязненного отношения между ВПЛ и  местными жителями.

Май 2015 года.  Проект  был реализован в течении 2015 года  при поддержке Агентства США по международному развитию (USAID).

 

 

 За 2015 год   было организовано:

  •  14 мини-фестивалей;
  • 1 общегородской праздник
  • 4 фестиваля детской литературы «Книголесья».

 

 

           Частью проекта было социологическое исследование потребностей на психологического состояния ВПО Запорожской области.

18 сентября 2016 и 3 сентября 2017 года фестиваль «Круг друзей» был реализован  благодаря  грантовой программы конкурса социальных инициатив “Мы это город”, а также локальных фандрейзинговых кампаний фонда. Фестиваль собрал вместе более 10 000 жителей  и гостей города Запорожья.

        Целевая аудитория проекта – жители города Запорожья,   различного рода  и сферы деятельности.

 Семейный праздник “Круг друзей” – это возможность местному бизнесу принять участие в общественной жизни города: многие предприниматели, стартаперы, фрилансеры презентуют свою работу на фестивале или предоставляют ценные призы, сертификаты от своей компании для праздничной лотереи.

Активное участие в организации и проведении фестиваля  всегда принимают студенты местных ВУЗов и колледжей. 

 

 

Когда будет следующий праздник “Круг друзей”?

Подписывайтесь на страничку проекта в Facebook.