PROJECT

“HUMANITARIAN ASSISTANCE AND SOCIAL SUPPORT FOR IDPs AND THE LOCAL POPULATION OF THE Zaporizhzhzhia region”

Between September 2016 and June 2017 the project benefited 3,824 beneficiaries (including 3,616 adults and 208 children). The project continues its work in the Zaporozhzhia region to this day.

As part of the project the Public Center for Population Assistance was set up in Zaporizhzhzhia city, where the population who suffered from the conflict, as well as people who found themselves in difficult life circumstances can apply. The “Public Center for Assistance to the Population” in Zaporizhzhzhia provides free legal and psychological counseling, social workers, employment specialists, reclassification courses and cache-grant programs for IDPs.

 

The mobile group of the center regularly works in the Zaporozhzhia region, including small and hard-to-reach settlements. During mobile trips to the settlements of the Zaporizhzhzhia region systemic assistance is provided by our specialists.

Also within the framework of the project are the Children’s Development Spaces in Zaporozhzhia and the city of Berdyansk, Zaporozhzhia region.

           

  • Children have the opportunity to play, learn, receive psycho-emotional support,Boys and girls develop their skills, while their parents have the opportunity to seek work, take care of their health or solve other important issues.

    The components of the project are gradually being supplemented and improved, taking into account the needs and requirements of people who seek help.

    Thanks to feedback from the beneficiaries the course “Transformation” was developed. Participants in this course were female housewives of different ages, young mothers who completely forgot about themselves after domestic chores.

    The project’s psychologists developed a one-week program of self-development training. At the final session participants were able to use the services of professional make-up artists, hairdressers and were invited to a professional photo shoot.

___________________________

The project is implemented in partnership with the non-governmental organization PAH (Polish Humanitarian Action) with the financial support of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland as part of the Polish development cooperation program.

ПРОЕКТ

«ГУМАНИТАРНАЯ ПОМОЩЬ И СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА ВПЛ И МЕСТНОМУ НАСЕЛЕНИЮ ЗАПОРОЖСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ»

           В период  с сентября 2016 года по июнь 2017 года в рамках проекта  была оказана помощь  3824 бенефициарам  (среди которых 3616 взрослых и 208 детей). Проект продолжает свою работу в Запорожской области  и по сей день.

В рамках реализации проекта был создан Общественный центр помощи  населению в г. Запорожье, куда могут обращаться ВПО, пострадавшее от конфликта население, а также лица, которые оказались в сложных жизненных обстоятельствах.  “Общественный центр помощи населению”  в  г. Запорожье предоставляет на бесплатной основе   юридические, психологические консультации,   услуги социальных работников, специалистов по трудоустройству, курсы перекфалификации, а также кэш-грантовые  программы для  ВПО.

              

Мобильная группа  центра регулярно работает в Запорожской области, включая небольшие и   труднодоступные населенные пункты. Во время мобильных выездов в населенные пункты Запорожской области предоставляется системная комплексная помощь нашими специалистами.

 

 

Также  в рамках реализации  проекта работают Пространства детского развития в г. Запорожье и г. Бердянск Запорожской области.

  • Дети имеют возможность играть, учиться, получать психоэмоциональную поддержку,
  • Мальчики и девочки развивают свои навыки, в то время как их родители имеют возможность искать работу, заботиться о своем здоровье или решать другие важные вопросы.
  • Компоненты проекта постепенно дополняются и улучшаются, учитывая запросы и потребности людей, которые обращаются за помощью.
  • Благодаря обратной связи с бенефициарами был разработан курс “Преображение”. Участниками этого курса были женщины-домохозяйки разного возраста, молодые мамы, которые за домашними хлопотами совсем забыли о себе.

Фото Общественный центр помощи населению, ЗОБФ "Улыбка ребенка".

Психологами проекта была разработана недельная программа тренингов по саморазвитию. На финальном занятии участницы получили возможность воспользоваться услугами профессиональных визажистов, парикмахеров и были приглашены на профессиональную фотосессию.

___________________________

Проект реализуется в партнерстве с неправительственной организацией PAH (Польская гуманитарная акция) при финансовой поддержке Министерства иностранных дел Республики Польша в рамках программы польского сотрудничества в целях развития.